Zarząd

Prezes

Ewa Piątek

email: piatekewa@op.pl

Wiceprezesi

Jolanta Węglowska

email: jolawe@wp.pl

Mirosława Potyra

email: m.potyra@wp.pl

Skarbnik

Magdalena Wontek

email: magwon@op.pl

Sekretarz

Małgorzata Iwańska

email: m.iwanska@gazeta.pl

Członkowie

Krystyna Starczewska –  starczewska@tlen.pl

Renata Rosowska – r.rosowska@centrumedukacja.pl

Izabella Gorczyca – izabella@nobell.edu.pl

Małgorzata Kurpiewska – mal.kurpiewska@gmail.com

Grzegorz Szymczak – szymczakgrzegorz@gmail.com

Roman Szmyt –  r.szmyt@praca.org.pl


KOMISJA REWIZYJNA

Przewodniczący

Maciej Konieczny –  maciej2@op.pl

Członkowie

Teresa Jezierska  – jezierska.tj@gmail.com
Ryszard Zacharski – slo23_pruszkow@o2.pl