Prezes

Ewa Piątek
email: piatekewa@op.pl

Czytaj więcej…

Wiceprezesi

Jolanta Węglowska
email: jolawe@wp.pl

Czytaj więcej…

Mirosława Potyra
email: m.potyra@wp.pl

Czytaj więcej…

Skarbnik

Magdalena Wontek
email: magwon@op.pl

Czytaj więcej…

Sekretarz

Małgorzata Iwańska
email: m.iwanska@gazeta.pl

Czytaj więcej…

Członkowie

Krystyna Starczewska
starczewska@tlen.pl

Czytaj więcej…

Renata Rosowska
r.rosowska@centrumedukacja.pl

Czytaj więcej…

Izabella Gorczyca
izabella@nobell.edu.pl

Czytaj więcej…

Małgorzata Kurpiewska
mal.kurpiewska@gmail.com

Czytaj więcej…

Grzegorz Szymczak
szymczakgrzegorz@gmail.com

Czytaj więcej…

Roman Szmyt
r.szmyt@praca.org.pl

Czytaj więcej…

Skład Komisji Rewizyjnej

Maciej Konieczny
maciej2@op.pl

Czytaj więcej…

Teresa Jezierska
jezierska.tj@gmail.com

Czytaj więcej…

Ryszard Zacharski
slo23_pruszkow@o2.pl

Czytaj więcej…